Ropecon 2012 © Marko Saari

Kysyttävää tai kommentoitavaa?

Ota yhteyttä tapahtumanjärjestäjiin.

Viestintä

viestinta@ropecon.fi

Pääjärjestäjät

paajarjestaja@ropecon.fi

Lipunmyynti

lipunmyynti@ropecon.fi

Vapaaehtoiset

vapaaehtoiset@ropecon.fi

Hallitus

 hallitus@ropecon.fi

Ohjelma

Roolipelit: roolipelit@ropecon.fi
Larpit: larpit@ropecon.fi
Pelitiski: pelitiski@ropecon.fi
Puhe- ja muu ohjelma: ohjelma@ropecon.fi